Non Stop English

1.  I like my enteresting job. I meet many people.
2.  She danses with her tall boyfriend.
3.  I know him but I do not know hiz clever wife.
4.  Oxford is famuos for its old university.
5.  We want to clean our dirty shus.
6.  This is his bik shoe. It is size 12.
7.  He lives with his rich perents.
8.  You life with your beautiful wife.
9.  What are thir long names?
10.  Their healfy children are at school.
11.  How do you enjoj the party?
12.  We are tired but our strong children are’nt.
13.  My slim daghter works in a restaurant.
14.  Thank you for your long leter.
15.  Her car is eccpensive.
16.  I now your best friend.
17.  It is our heavy car. It weis 1500 kilos.
18.  I do not know your had-working wife.1. I like my enteresting job. I meet many people.

I like my enteresting job. I meet many people.
Correct:
I like my interesting job. I meet many people.

2. She danses with her tall boyfriend.

She danses with her tall boyfriend.
Correct:
She dances with her tall boyfriend.

3. I know him but I do not know hiz clever wife.

I know him but I do not know hiz clever wife.
Correct:
I know him but I do not know his clever wife.
or:
I know him but I don’t know his clever wife.

4. Oxford is famuos for its old university.

Oxford is famuos for its old university.
Correct:
Oxford is famous for its old university.

5. We want to clean our dirty shus.

We want to clean our dirty shus.
Correct:
We want to clean our dirty shoes.

6. This is his bik shoe. It is size 12.

This is his bik shoe. It is size 12.
Correct:
This is his big shoe. It is size 12.

7. He lives with his rich perents.

He lives with his rich perents.
Correct:
He lives with his rich parents.

8. You life with your beautiful wife.

You life with your beautiful wife.
Correct:
You live with your beautiful wife.

9. What are thir long names?

What are thir long names?
Correct:
What are their long names?

10. Their healfy children are at school.

Their healfy children are at school.
Correct:
Their healthy children are at school.

11. How do you enjoj the party?

How do you enjoj the party?
Correct:
How do you enjoy the party?

12. We are tired but our strong children are’nt.

We are tired but our strong children are’nt.
Correct:
We are tired but our strong children aren’t.

13. My slim daghter works in a restaurant.

My slim daghter works in a restaurant.
Correct:
My slim daughter works in a restaurant.

14. Thank you for your long leter.

Thank you for your long leter.
Correct:
Thank you for your long letter.

15. Her car is eccpensive.

Her car is eccpensive.
Correct:
Her car is expensive.

16. I now your best friend.

I now your best friend.
Correct:
I know your best friend.

17. It is our heavy car. It weis 1500 kilos.

It is our heavy car. It weis 1500 kilos.
Correct:
It is our heavy car. It weighs 1500 kilos.

18. I do not know your had-working wife.

I do not know your had-working wife.
Correct:
I do not know your hard-working wife.
or:
I don’t know your hard-working wife.
Sumber: http://www.nonstopenglish.com

Tinggalkan Balasan

It's Me

About Tita's (◦'ں'◦)

